Click on a district name to view its web page.

Proudly serving Howard, Little River, Polk and Sevier Counties

District Chairman: Scott Sullivan

District Commissioner:  

District Executive: 

Proudly serving Texarkana, Miller, Hempstead, Nevada and Lafayette Counties.

District Chairman:

District Commissioner: Sheryll Elliot

District Executive: Erin Rettig-McVay

Proudly serving Bowie and Cass Counties

District Chairman:  John Baker

District Commissioner: Mr. Jamie Bush

District Executive: Bob Pearcy

Join Scouting!

Visit BeAScout.Scouting.Org or call the Scout Service Center at (903) 793-2179 to Join! 

Follow Us




Copyright © 2016 Caddo Area Council, BSA by Comlink IT Solutions